Ante-Post Prices

Check out our Ante-Post Races below. Remember to come back and check for updates as entries for future big races are made.

Leopardstown (IRE) Thursday 11th August 2016

York Friday 19th August 2016

Draw Advantage: Low numbers best on the straight track, especially when soft

York Saturday 20th August 2016

Tipperary (IRE) Thursday 25th August 2016

Draw Advantage: Low best on the round course and middle numbers best over 5f.

Goodwood Saturday 27th August 2016

Draw Advantage: Low numbers best in sprints, though a fast start is equally important.

Curragh (IRE) Sunday 28th August 2016

Draw Advantage: Stalls stand side (Low), far rails (High)

Doncaster Thursday 8th September 2016

Draw Advantage: High numbers best on the straight course on soft going.

Leopardstown (IRE) Saturday 10th September 2016

Draw Advantage: Low best in sprints.

Newmarket Saturday 1st October 2016

Draw Advantage: Any advantage in the draw is dependent on the position of the stalls.

Redcar Saturday 1st October 2016

Draw Advantage: Middle to high numbers have a decided advantage on the straight course

Longchamp (France) Sunday 2nd October 2016

Draw Advantage: Low Best

MOONEE VALLEY (Australia) Saturday 22nd October 2016

Santa Anita (USA) Saturday 5th November 2016

Cheltenham Saturday 12th November 2016

Kempton Monday 26th December 2016

Newmarket Saturday 6th May 2017

Draw Advantage: July Course - No significant advantage.

Newmarket Sunday 7th May 2017

Draw Advantage: July Course - No significant advantage.

Epsom Downs Saturday 3rd June 2017

Draw Advantage: High numbers best over 5f, low numbers best from 6f to 1m 2f.

Ascot Thursday 15th June 2017

Draw Advantage: No significant advantage

×
×